2014 SBS Entertainment Awards

2014 SBS Entertainment Awards

About 2014 SBS Entertainment Awards

The annual two-part award ceremony gives recognition to those who have achieved excellence in Variety Entertainment. Catch your favourite variety stars all at once on 2014 SBS Entertainment Awards!

Artistes attended: Running Man cast (Ji Suk Jin, Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Jong Kook, Haha, Gary, Song Ji Hyo and Lee Kwang Soo), Roommate cast (Bae Jong Ok, Park Joon Hyung, Ryohei Otani, Park Min Woo, Young Ji, Jackson), Star King cast (Kang Ho Dong, Hwang Kwang Hee, Kim Jong Min), Kim Yoo Jung, Kim Tae Woo, Kim Byung Man, Lee Min Hyuk.

Special Performances by: SISTAR’s HyoRin, APink, (Lee Gook Ju, Jo Se Ho and Kang Ye Won).

Hosted by: Bae Sung Jae, Sung Yuri and Lee Kyung Kyu.